The “Nice Butt” Workout

Posted: December 16, 2011 in Don't get fat, Get healthier, Stay lean

Ladies, ladies, ladies I wrote a blog about females & weight lifting a couple months ago, and to this day is STILL my most viewed blog. My second most viewed blog is a guest post by sweetlyfit.com writer, Kristi! On top of that, almost 65% of my Facebook fans (if you haven’t “liked” the page yet, you should do that! I heard everybody is doing it..) are girls, so as I was brainstorming blog topics today it came to me. Why wouldn’t I do another blog for my female support?!

 

However, my issue was I had no idea what girls wanted to read about, so I called a couple of my friends that are girls, and asked them what THEY would like to read about on College Body. The answer I got was this:

 

“How to get a nice butt”

 

Well okay then…. Here is an awesome workout to get a “nice butt”.

 

Step-ups 10/leg Holding Moderate Weight DB
Barbell Squats 12 *Done immediately after the step-ups; complete 4 rounds.

 

Barbell Lunges 10/leg You can do walking lunges OR static lunges
Switch Jumps 10/leg *Done back-to-back 4 times

 

Squat Jumps 1 minute *1 set
Comments
  1. Sweetly Fit says:

    Your workouts are always great Danny! Keep it up! 🙂

  2. College Body says:

    Thank you, Kristi 🙂

  3. pbbrittany says:

    Awesome workout! Love it.

  4. […] couple weeks ago I put out the “Nice Butt” Workout, but I am getting a lot emails & request for MORE butt workouts. I guess everybody just wants […]

Leave a Reply

